Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John A Schwager from clyde hill on 3/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I have recommended Autologic to a few friends."
5 star rating
Marc Hill from renton on 2/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Land Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in the world"

"Autologic is the best shop on the east side probably all of Seattle"
5 star rating
Alice from on 2/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Top notch service and expertise!"
5 star rating
Andrea from on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They were very nice and had great customer service. They never tried to up sell me to services I didn’t need."
5 star rating
Ethan Radstone from bellevue on 2/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Outstanding service. Chris is kind and matter of fact. His clear communication is appreciated and provided a solution right away. Zero BS."
5 star rating
Debbie Ingwersen from bellevue on 2/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Only the best."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"An honest company with excellent customer service, and quality workmanship."
5 star rating
Richard Carlson from bellevue on 1/29/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Trustworthy-honest!"
5 star rating
Barbara from on 1/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Its a great place, I was pleasantly surprised, as I havent lived here long, and I was a bit nervous..."
5 star rating
Andrey from on 1/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Friendly and professional people"

Reviews from Google