Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Andrea from on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They were very nice and had great customer service. They never tried to up sell me to services I didn’t need."
5 star rating
Alice from on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Top notch service and expertise!"
5 star rating
Ethan Radstone from bellevue on 2/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Outstanding service. Chris is kind and matter of fact. His clear communication is appreciated and provided a solution right away. Zero BS."
5 star rating
Debbie Ingwersen from bellevue on 2/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Only the best."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"An honest company with excellent customer service, and quality workmanship."
5 star rating
Barbara from on 1/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Its a great place, I was pleasantly surprised, as I havent lived here long, and I was a bit nervous..."
5 star rating
Richard Carlson from bellevue on 1/28/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Trustworthy-honest!"
5 star rating
Leslie Schwab from woodinville on 1/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Veracruz and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Staff works hard to accommodate my scheduling and service needs."
5 star rating
Andrey from on 1/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Friendly and professional people"
5 star rating
Mari Olsen from bellevue on 1/22/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"These guys (Dominic, Chris, Frank) are the best. They know and love cars, explain what's needed, and give honest opinions (e.g. 'is this worth repairing on my 21-year-old car?'). The latest service was for my dead car towed from Seattle Sunday night. By the time I called in Monday morning to explain further, I had an estimate and an ETA for later in the day. We've taken our vehicles to them for years, and of course will continue doing so."

Reviews from Google