Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Leslie Schwab from woodinville on 1/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Veracruz and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Staff works hard to accommodate my scheduling and service needs."
5 star rating
Judy Meredith from redmond on 1/22/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"You guys are the best! Wonderful customer service and work is always excellent! I'd recommend this shop to anyone."
5 star rating
Mari Olsen from bellevue on 1/22/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"These guys (Dominic, Chris, Frank) are the best. They know and love cars, explain what's needed, and give honest opinions (e.g. 'is this worth repairing on my 21-year-old car?'). The latest service was for my dead car towed from Seattle Sunday night. By the time I called in Monday morning to explain further, I had an estimate and an ETA for later in the day. We've taken our vehicles to them for years, and of course will continue doing so."
5 star rating
M hill from renton on 1/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in town"

"The best shop around"
5 star rating
Eric Brewster from bellevue on 1/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Chrysler Crossfire and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Always top notch! We have a Chrysler Crossfire and they have someone who can work on it."
5 star rating
Daniel Broussard from bellevue on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their 1991 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"Having my vehicle functionally running is of utmost importance to me. in the past I've left several auto repair shops in the past due to inferior work. I have been with and trusted AutoLogic for many years now. they do only the work that is absolutely necessary. There is no upselling yet inform me of situations I will want to address at some time; it's my option to decide when. they have earned my trust and give me the kind of service I expect. they may take a bit longer to complete the repairs or service, however I have come to know they are handling my vehicles as if they were their own. Thank you, AutoLogic!"
5 star rating
Emily from on 1/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I have been a customer with Autologic for 15 years. I recommend Autologic to anyone looking for a service shop. Family owned, friendly, consistent employees and great workmanship."
5 star rating
Ed Peterson from redmond on 1/10/2020 for an auto service of their 1989 Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I have been a customer of AutoLogic for 38 years and have always received quality service."
5 star rating
Roberta K. Gray from bellevue on 1/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"If you are looking for a repair shop for your vehicle, you will not find one better than AutoLogic. The people are exceptionally caring and careful. They know what you need and will be honest about the cost and do everything they can to service your vehicle and get it back to you quickly. This is the shop you want!"
5 star rating
Steven Rowe from bellevue on 12/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Dominique is a very knowledgeable front desk customer service representative who helped me service my vehicle. His expertise guided me to the right service my vehicle needed while providing insider knowledge of the quality of equipment for my Jeep. I greatly appreciated his willingness to share what was absolutely necessary and what could be put off for a future visit."

Reviews from Google